Chiefland Lectures

Chiefland Lectures

Date Title Speaker Series Service Files Play
07/23/16 Following Jesus Kyle Sanders Come After Jesus Gospel Meeting 160723_Following_Jesus_Sanders.mp3
07/23/16 Take Up Your Cross Al Sandlin Come After Jesus Gospel Meeting 160723_Take_Up_Your_Cross_Sandlin.mp3
07/23/16 Denying Self Barry Hudson Come After Jesus Gospel Meeting 160723_Denying_Self_Hudson.mp3
07/23/16 Coming to Jesus Edwin Crozier Come After Jesus Gospel Meeting 160723_Coming_to_Jesus_Crozier.mp3
07/25/15 The Children's Role Josh Creel God's Plan for Families Gospel Meeting 2015-07-25-215pm.mp3
07/25/15 The Parents' Role Justin Lewis God's Plan for Families Gospel Meeting 2015-07-25-115pm.mp3
07/25/15 The Wife's Role Al Sandlin God's Plan for Families Gospel Meeting 2015-07-25-11am.mp3
07/25/15 The Husband's Role Barry Hudson God's Plan for Families Gospel Meeting 2015-07-25-10am.mp3
08/09/14 Christ Living in Me Barry Hudson The Living Jesus Gospel Meeting christ-living-in-me.mp3
08/09/14 The Lord of the Living Justin Lewis The Living Jesus Gospel Meeting the-lord-of-the-living.mp3
08/09/14 The Living Intercessor Josh Creel The Living Jesus Gospel Meeting the-living-intercessor.mp3
08/09/14 The Living Redeemer Al Sandlin The Living Jesus Gospel Meeting the-living-redeemer.mp3
06/01/13 At His Resurrection Derek Long Sir, We Wish to See Jesus Gospel Meeting 2013-lectureship-derek-long.mp3
06/01/13 At His Death George Hickman Sir, We Wish to See Jesus Gospel Meeting 2013-lectureship-george-hickman.mp3
06/01/13 In His Life Everritt Heaton Sir, We Wish to See Jesus Gospel Meeting 2013-lectureship-everritt-heaton.mp3
06/01/13 At His Birth Al Sandlin Sir, We Wish to See Jesus Gospel Meeting 2013-lectureship-al-sandlin.mp3
  • Gospel meeting PODCAST

  • Get the latest gospel meetings delivered right to your iPod/MP3 player or computer.

  • Subscribe with iTunes or through our RSS feed.